What Happened?

If you’ve been regularly following this blog, you may have discovered that I have not posted in a while.

This is due to the unfortunate event in January of my computer having suffered a mysterious crack in its screen, rendering the whole device unusable. It can’t be fixed here, or there, or anywhere, so I must replace it under warranty (kind of) in the States. Without my precious modern writing tool, it’s been very difficult for me to keep up, which makes for very sad times on the blog, and a very creatively frustrated Chloe.

But hark! A new dawn breaks on the horizon! For my computer has now found its way back to the States. With a bit of luck and lots of good faith, I’m hoping to have my new computer at the start of March. Just like a phoenix, rising from the ashes…

In the meantime, I’m continuing to document my adventures, and have still managed to contribute some to the Masa Israel blog and The Jewish Voice newspaper. I encourage you to check those out, especially if you haven’t seen my articles there already, and to look out for more of my pieces in the future!

So, in short, be back soon. And, as always, thanks for reading 🙂

Leave a comment